Personas de contacto


   

Gerencia

   

Stephan Sehliger
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
s.sehliger@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Administración

   

Brigitte Mathews
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
b.mathews@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Dirección tecnica

   

Werner Hettmer (ppa.)
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 14
w.hettmer@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Producción

   
ruedigerschmidt
Rüdiger Schmidt
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 15
r.schmidt@bs-eng.de

Daniel Hamacher
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 17
d.hamacher@bs-eng.de
       
       
       

Ventas

   

Barbara Denker
Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 21
b.denker@bs-eng.de
       
       
       

Weddo Sehliger
Benelux, Deutschland

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 12
w.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Dirk Wilms
Fa. DW-Vertrieb e.K.
Süddeutschland, Österreich,
Schweiz, Benelux

Tel.: +49 7244 9469545
Mobil: +49 172 7219820
d.wilms@bs-eng.de
       
       
       
Dr. Rolf Werner
Specialist
Poles/Concrete Sleepers

Mobil: +49 172 8128551
r.werner@bs-eng.de

Lars-Olof Eliasson
Pigmentec AB
Sweden

Tel.: +46 31 257 900
Mobil: +46 70 6639565
lars-olof.eliasson@pigmentec.se
       
       
       




Pathfinder Systems
USA, Canada
Tel.: +1 616 395 8447